Blocked : Do not open

Lucas Leroux

Blocked : Do not open app icon
0.0 starsFree
4+Version 1.0.6Updated 6/9/2026, 11:46:27 PM
Open in Store

Blocked is the app that turns your memories into unforgettable moments. Capture your photos at parties, trips or events, then lock them until the date of your choice. When the time comes, everyone discovers them together for a unique and emotional reveal! In 4 simple steps: Create a block and set its opening date. Invite your friends via QR code or access code. Capture your moments… everything stays locked until the big reveal. Discover them all together, like and download your memories.

Developer website
https://blocked.fr
Released
2025-08-31T07:00:00Z
Current version
1.0.6

Screenshots

Blocked : Do not open screenshot 1Blocked : Do not open screenshot 2Blocked : Do not open screenshot 3Blocked : Do not open screenshot 4Blocked : Do not open screenshot 5Blocked : Do not open screenshot 6